Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 4:43 PM
Weekend Masses will be at 4pm on Saturday and at 10am and 12pm on Sunday. Weekend Masses will also be available on YouTube. Daily Mass with be Tuesdays and Fridays at 8:30am
Read more

Parish Contact Information

 

Sacred Heart Parish
169 Cummins Highway
Roslindale, MA 02131
telephone: 617-325-3322
fax: 617-325-2145
parish website: www.sh-roslindale.org
parish email:
info@sh-roslindale.org

Rev. Msgr. Francis H. Kelley
Pastor
FrKelley@sh-roslindale.org

Rev. Succes Jeanty

Parochial Vicar
FrSucces@sh-roslindale.org

Rev. Elias Ojomah

Chaplain, Faulkner Hospital

Mr. Jesus Quiles
Deacon

 

Mr. Antonio Perez
Deacon

aperezyanes@gmail.com
 

Rev. Gene P. Sullivan

Sr. Priest, In Residence

Mrs. Kathy M. Sherrod

Pastoral Associate
kathymsherrod@sh-roslindale.org

Mrs. Patricia Girvan

Confirmation Director
confirmation@sh-roslindale.org

Mrs. Monica Halidman

Principal, Sacred Heart School
mhalidman@sacredheart-boston.org

Mrs. Mary Dillow

Parish Secretary
secretary@sh-roslindale.org

Miss Maggie Laboy

Parish Secretary
mlaboy@sh-roslindale.org

Ms. Anne Carchedi

Web Site Coordinator
acarchedi@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form, email contact@sh-roslindale.org or call the parish office at 617-325-3322.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV