Parish Contact Information

 

Sacred Heart Parish
169 Cummins Highway
Roslindale, MA 02131
telephone: 617-325-3322
fax: 617-325-2145
parish website: www.sh-roslindale.org
parish email: 
contact@sh-roslindale.org

Rev. Msgr. Francis H. Kelley
Pastor
FrKelley@sh-roslindale.org

Rev. Mario Guarino

Parochial Vicar
contact@sh-roslindale.org

Rev. Gene P. Sullivan

Sr. Priest, In Residence

Mr. Jesus Quiles
Deacon

Mrs. Kathy M. Sherrod

Pastoral Associate
kathymsherrod@sh-roslindale.org

Mrs. Patricia Girvan

Confirmation Director
confirmation@sh-roslindale.org

Mrs. Monica Halidman

Principal, Sacred Heart School
mhalidman@sacredheart-boston.org

Mrs. Mary Dillow

Parish Secretary
secretary@sh-roslindale.org

Miss Maggie Laboy

Parish Secretary
mlaboy@sh-roslindale.org

Mrs. Anne Carchedi

Web Site Coordinator
acarchedi@sh-roslindale.org

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form, email contact@sh-roslindale.org or call the parish office at 617-325-3322.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV